

Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation

(Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956) Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' ◆Approved by AICTE ◆ ISO 9001-2015 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. 08645 - 350200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2576129.

# A Report on Oath for Nationality

## Conducted on 31-10-2022 at KLEF

On October 31, 2022, at the KL School of Architecture, KL University, Vaddeswaram Campus, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, KLU NSS Unit-09 (KL School of Architecture) performed a pledge ceremony on "National Unity Day." Details of the Program:

National Unity Day is celebrated in India on 31 October. It was introduced by the Government of India in 2014. The day is celebrated to mark the birth anniversary of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel who had a major role in the political integration of India. The official statement for National Unity Day by the Home Ministry of India cites that the National Unity Day "will provide an opportunity to re-affirm the inherent strength and resilience of our nation to withstand the actual and potential threats to the unity, integrity, and security of our country."

On the day, a pledge is read out in Architecture Department:

I solemnly pledge that I dedicate myself to preserving the unity, integrity, and security of the nation and also strive hard to spread this message among my fellow countrymen. I take this pledge in the spirit of the unification of my country which was made possible by the vision and actions of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. I also solemnly resolve to make my own contribution to ensure the internal security of my country. Our Programme officer Ar. Senthilkumar. P cherished the initiative of the volunteers and planned accordingly. The NSS volunteers are supervised by faculty Ar.Senthilkumar. P, Ar. Harshitha & Coordinators Mr.P.Suresh, was participated in this activity.

All the NSS volunteers from Architecture department and the faculty were appreciated by Ar. V. Selvaraj, Principal School of Architecture, Ar. A. Priya, Dean Student Affairs Dr.Ch. Hanumantha Rao, Associate Dean Dr. K. Ruthu Ramya, SAC Director Mr. P. Sai Vijay, HOD, School of Architecture, Mr. P. Srikanth Reddy, Coordinator, KLEF NSS Cell.

### **Details of the Event:**

Name of the Event Date of the Event Time Venue No. of. Participants No. of. Beneficiaries : National Unity Day Pledge : 31-10-2022

: Students: 84 Staff: 6

- : 9:30 to 1:30
  - : Kl University, Vaddeswaram, Guntur District
- - :41

## **Event Photos:**













### Name of the student ID. No S.No Branch Amirisetty Sai Naga Pavan Kumar 180160001 B.Arch 1 2 Bokkala Pradeep Reddy B.Arch 180160002 180160003 **B**.Arch 3 Chennu Kowshika 4 Chilakapati Hema Nimisha 180160004 B.Arch 5 Dasi Sonu Kiran 180160005 **B**.Arch 6 Dudiki Yasaswini B.Arch 180160006 Ganapathineedi Tharun Vardhan 7 180160008 B.Arch **B**.Arch 8 Gogineni Bharathi 180160009 9 Gundlapalli Harshitha 180160010 **B**.Arch 10 K.Chandra Kalpeswar Achary B.Arch 180160011 11 B.Arch Kammari Sravani 180160012 12 Kelvin John Babu 180160013 **B**.Arch 180160014 **B**.Arch Kollipara Chandana 13 14 Kotha Lohith 180160015 B.Arch 15 Kovvuri Mythili 180160016 B.Arch 16 Kuchampudi Vineela Devi 180160017 B.Arch 17 Kummarakunta Jasmine Manoja 180160018 **B**.Arch 18 Kunu Neeraja 180160019 **B**.Arch 19 M Sri R V S Narasimha 180160020 B.Arch 20 Machupalli Vijaya Simha Reddy 180160021 **B**.Arch 180160022 21 Madi Reddy Kavitha Reddy B.Arch Mallampati Mamatha Devi 22 180160023 B.Arch Manepalli Geethika Priya Jyothi **B**.Arch 23 180160024 M G.N. L Abhijna 180160025 B.Arch 24 25 Mekala Siva Hasritha 180160026 B.Arch 26 Mohammed Yaseen Baig 180160027 B.Arch Motepalli Keerthi Swaroop 180160028 **B**.Arch 27 N N S S G Yeseswi B.Arch 28 180160029 29 Nallabolu Sri Vamsi 180160030 **B**.Arch Pasumarthi VVS Manikanta 30 180160032 B.Arch Pinnamaneni Hiranmai B.Arch 180160033 31 **B**.Arch Putteti Poojitha 180160034 32 Reddy Mounika 180160035 **B**.Arch 33 Tadiboina.Krishna Saurabh 34 180160036 **B**.Arch B.Arch Uppala Satyabhama 180160037 35 36 Vellanki Tejaswini 180160038 **B**.Arch Venkata Sai Raghava Boddupalli 180160039 **B**.Arch 37 B.Arch K.Kevin Shyam Singh 190160001 38 190160002 **B**.Arch 39 A. Naga Pujitha 40 K. Pavani Sanjana 190160003 B.Arch 41 V. Suvarchala Varsha **B**.Arch 190160004 42 S. Monica 190160005 B.Arch 43 B. Hansini 190160006 B.Arch 190160007 44 K. Vishnu Vardhan **B**.Arch 45 U. Laxmi Sai Swetha 190160008 B.Arch A. Ahamed Abuzar Ansari 190160009 46 B.Arch

190160010

**B**.Arch

## **Participated Volunteers list:**

47

B. Meghana

48	Syed. Neelofor	190160011	B.Arch
49	Hemanth Sanju	190160012	B.Arch
50	V. Girish Chandra Bose	190160013	B.Arch
51	K. Venkata Sai Tejeswar Reddy	190160015	B.Arch
52	P. Ram Sagar Sai	190160016	B.Arch
53	Ayesha Tasneem Shaik	190160018	B.Arch
54	K. Sneha Krishna Satyaki	190160019	B.Arch
55	B. Kalyan Ratna Kumar	190160020	B.Arch
56	J. Preeti	190160021	B.Arch
57	S. Eswar	190160022	B.Arch
58	S.Karthik	190160023	B.Arch
59	G. Geethika	2000510001	B.Arch
60	P. Padma Naga Samaleswari	2000510002	B.Arch
61	K. Asha Nandini	2000510003	B.Arch
62	Atmakuri N L A S Sriya	2000510005	B.Arch
63	S. Meghana	2000510006	B.Arch
64	Suthar Mukesh	2000510008	B.Arch
65	D. Naga Venkata Sruthi	2000510009	B.Arch
66	Policherla Vyshnavi	2000510010	B.Arch
67	Ch. Archana	2000510012	B.Arch
68	T. Karthik	2000510013	B.Arch
69	B.Gayathri	2000510014	B.Arch
70	M. Sukanya	2000510015	B.Arch
71	S. Hasitha	2000510017	B.Arch
72	M. Jayani	2000510019	B.Arch
73	B. Sai Sree Manaswini	2000510021	B.Arch
74	Shaik Balaji	2000510022	B.Arch
75	Mendu Shivani	2100510001	B.Arch
76	Nandina Sai Gayatri	2100510002	B.Arch
77	Kilari Sai Kaustubha	2100510003	B.Arch
78	Kuppala Mahathi Sri Sai Durga	2100510004	B.Arch
79	Kummula Aparna	2100510005	B.Arch
80	Dandugula Kavya Laxmi	2100510006	B.Arch
81	Thermadam Gowtham Johan	2100510007	B.Arch
82	Bhavana Konduti	2100510008	B.Arch
83	Burlu Ksheera Sahasra	2100510009	B.Arch
84	Medicherla Surya Lakshmi Supriya	2100510010	B.Arch

Programme Coordinator KLEF, NSS Cell

Dean, Students Affairs K.L.E.F